logo-desktop-500-v3
Search
Close this search box.

Zach Williams Announces Spring 2024 Run For His ‘A Hundred Highways Tour’

Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Facebook

The Awakening Foundation, powered by Awakening Events, announces the next leg of the “Zach Williams A Hundred Highways Tour” will kick off this spring and run for 30 dates. Opening on March 8 and going through May 10, the “A Hundred Highways Tour” is supported by World VisionAltrua HealthShareK-LOVE Radio, and Air1 Radio.

Concertgoers will experience an unforgettable evening of the two-time GRAMMY Award winner’s powerful vocals, raw talent, and chart-topping hits. From “Chain Breaker” to “Rescue Story,” Zach Williams’ music speaks to the heart of what it means to be human, and his electrifying live shows are unlike anything you’ve ever experienced in Christian music.

Opening the tour will be Riley Clemmons, a rising star in the industry who will set the stage ablaze with her angelic voice and captivating stage presence. With hits like “Keep on Hoping” and “Fighting for Me,” she is sure to inspire and uplift you with her soulful lyrics and infectious melodies. Join in for a memorable night of music, worship, and community.

Tickets go on sale November 2 at 11am CT/12pm ET with a special 20% fan appreciation discount for standard tickets kicks off the same day by using the code INSIDER. Running through November 16, the special offer is not valid for VIP or Group ticket sales. Click HERE for more information.

A Hundred Highways Tour dates:
Fri., March 8 – Macon, GA – Macon City Auditorium
Sat., March 9 – Jacksonville, FL – Florida Theatre
Sun., March 10 – Montgomery, AL – Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Fri., March 15 – Akron, OH – Akron Civic Theatre
Sat., March 16 – Asheville, NC – Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
Sun., March 17 – Chattanooga, TN – Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium
Fri., March 22 – Longview, TX – LeTourneau University Belcher Center
Sat., March 23 – Wichita Falls, TX – Kay Yeager Coliseum
Sun., March 24 – Coming soon
Wed., March 27 – Ames (Des Moines), IA – Stephens Auditorium at Iowa State University
Thurs., March 28 – Cedar Rapids, IA – Paramount Theatre
Fri., March 29 – Columbia, MO – Jesse Auditorium
Thurs., April 4 – Pensacola, FL – Saenger Theatre
Fri., April 5 – Coming soon
Sat., April 6 – New Orleans, LA – Mahalia Jackson Theater For The Performing Arts
Fri., April 12 – Wheeling, WV – Capitol Theatre
Sat., April 13 – Milwaukee, WI – The Riverside Theater
Sun., April 14 – Elkhart, IN – Lerner Theatre
Fri., April 19 – Raleigh, NC – Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Sat., April 20 – Corbin, KY – Corbin Arena
Tues., April 23 – Reading, PA – Santander Performing Arts Center
Wed., April 24 – Lowell, MA – Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Fri., April 26 – Portland, ME – Merrill Auditorium
Sat., April 27 – Baltimore, MD – Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena
Fri., May 3 – N. Charleston, SC – North Charleston PAC
Sat., May 4 – Florence, SC – Florence Center
Sun., May 5 – Huntsville, AL – Mark C. Smith Concert Hall
Wed., May 8 – Topeka, KS – Stormont Vail Events Center
Thurs., May 9 – Amarillo, TX – Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Fri., May 10 – Siloam Springs (Fayetteville), AR – Bill George Arena at John Brown University

LATEST FROM TCB

TRENDING ON TCB

1
2
3
4
5

TRENDING ON TCB

TCB NEWSLETTER

Sign up today to start receiving our free weekly email! All of the week’s top stories in one place in the TCB Newsletter.

TCB NEWSLETTER

Sign up today to start receiving our free weekly email! All of the week’s top stories in one place in the TCB Newsletter.