logo-desktop-500-v3
Search
Close this search box.

Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Jonathan Mcreynolds, Erica Campbell, Israel Houghton & Jekalyn Carr Announce ‘One Hallelujah’ Tour

Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Facebook

Today, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Jonathan McReynolds, Erica Campbell, Israel Houghton, and Jekalyn Carr announced their 2024 tour ‘One Hallelujah’. Produced by Live Nation, the 25-city tour kicks off on March 6 at MGM Music Hall at Fenway in Boston making stops across the U.S. in New York, Atlanta, Nashville, New Orleans, Houston, and more before wrapping up in San Francisco at YouTube Theater on April 21.

TICKETS: Tickets will be available starting with Artist presales beginning Wednesday, December 13. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general onsale beginning Friday, December 15 at 10am local time at Ticketmaster.com.

ONE HALLELUJAH TOUR 2024 DATES:

  • Wed Mar 06 — Boston, MA — MGM Music Hall at Fenway
  • Thu Mar 07 — Philadelphia, PA — The Met
  • Fri Mar 08 — Brooklyn, NY — Kings Theatre
  • Sat Mar 09 — Washington, D.C. — The Theater at MGM National Harbor
  • Tue Mar 12 — Charlotte, NC — Ovens Auditorium
  • Wed Mar 13 — Raleigh, NC — Martin Marietta Center for the Performing Arts
  • Fri Mar 15 — Miami, FL — James L. Knight Center
  • Sun Mar 17 — Jacksonville, FL — Moran Theater
  • Thu Mar 21 — Indianapolis, IN — Murat Theatre at Old National Center
  • Fri Mar 22 — St. Louis, MO — Stifel Theatre
  • Sat Mar 23 — Memphis, TN — Orpheum Theatre
  • Sun Mar 24 — Cincinnati, OH — The Andrew J Brady Music Center
  • Thu Mar 28 — Evans, GA — Columbia County Performing Arts Center
  • Fri Mar 29 — Atlanta, GA — Coca-Cola Roxy
  • Sat Mar 30 — Birmingham, AL — BJCC Concert Hall
  • Thu Apr 04 — Chicago, IL — Chicago Auditorium Theatre
  • Fri Apr 05 — Detroit, MI — Fisher Theatre
  • Sat Apr 06 — Columbus, OH — Mershon Auditorium
  • Sun Apr 07 — Nashville, TN — Opry House
  • Tue Apr 09 — New Orleans, LA — Saenger Theatre
  • Wed Apr 10 — Houston, TX — Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
  • Thu Apr 11 — Dallas, TX — The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
  • Fri Apr 19 — Phoenix, AZ — Arizona Financial Theatre
  • Sat Apr 20 — Los Angeles, CA — YouTube Theater
  • Sun Apr 21 — San Francisco, CA — The Masonic

LATEST FROM TCB

TRENDING ON TCB

1
2
3
4
5

TRENDING ON TCB

TCB NEWSLETTER

Sign up today to start receiving our free weekly email! All of the week’s top stories in one place in the TCB Newsletter.

TCB NEWSLETTER

Sign up today to start receiving our free weekly email! All of the week’s top stories in one place in the TCB Newsletter.