NEEDTOBREATHE Drops Summer Single “Talk Of The Town”

Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Facebook

GRAMMY-nominated rock band NEEDTOBREATHE dropped a brand new summer single this week. “Talk Of The Town,” their first new music of 2022 and first independently released track, is available now for streaming/downloading. The accompanying music video for “Talk Of The Town” can be viewed below.

The new single and video call to light the often superficial nature of society. “There is such an increasing pressure and gratification to contort our faces and bodies for a picture to share an altered moment or image with the world,” NEEDTOBREATHE tells Paste Magazine in an exclusive premiere. “The song is playfully asking what we’re hoping to gain by doing that, and is it really worth it?”

You can see NEEDTOBREATHE live in concert with OneRepublic 0n a 40 city tour that kicks off on July 8. For more information and to purchase tickets, visit needtobreathe.com/#tour.

TOUR DATES:
Fri Jul 08 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion
Sat Jul 09 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park
Sun Jul 10 – Charleston, SC – Credit One Stadium
Tue Jul 12 – Simpsonville, SC – CCNB Amphitheater at Heritage Park
Wed Jul 13 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
Fri Jul 15 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Sat Jul 16 – Washington, DC – Jiffy Lube Live
Sun Jul 17 – Holmdel, NJ – P.N.C. Bank Arts Center
Tue Jul 19 – Boston, MA – Xfinity Center
Wed Jul 20 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Fri Jul 22 – Uncasville, CT – Mohegan Sun Arena
Sat Jul 23 – Gilford, NH – Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Sun Jul 24 – Philadelphia, PA – BB&T Pavilion
Wed Jul 27 – Toronto, ON – Budweiser Stage
Thu Jul 28 – Cleveland, OH – Blossom Music Center
Sat Jul 30 – Indianapolis, IN – Ruoff Music Center
Sun Jul 31 – Cincinnati, OH – Riverbend Music Center
Tue Aug 02 – Detroit, MI – Pine Knob Music Theatre
Wed Aug 03 – Chicago, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 05 – Kansas City, MO – Starlight Theatre
Sat Aug 06 – St. Louis, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 07 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
Tue Aug 09 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP
Wed Aug 10 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center
Fri Aug 12 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Sat Aug 13 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre
Tue Aug 16 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum
Wed Aug 17 – San Francisco, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 19 – Anaheim, CA – Honda Center
Sat Aug 20 – San Diego, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sun Aug 21 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
Tue Aug 23 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater
Thu Aug 25 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Fri Aug 26 – Dallas, TX – The Dos Equis Pavilion
Sun Aug 28 – Houston, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tue Aug 30 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Wed Aug 31 – Birmingham, AL – Oak Mountain Amp
Fri Sep 02 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Sat Sep 03 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Sun Sep 04 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place

TRENDING ON TCB

1
2
3
4
5

LATEST FROM TCB

TRENDING ON TCB

TCB NEWSLETTER

Sign up today to start receiving our free weekly email! All of the week’s top stories in one place in the TCB Newsletter.

TCB NEWSLETTER

Sign up today to start receiving our free weekly email! All of the week’s top stories in one place in the TCB Newsletter.