NF Debuts "Leave Me Alone" Music Video On Album Release Day

Following unprecedented success on the charts, on tour, online, and on his own terms, platinum-certified Michigan rapper NF has released his new album, The Search. The new 19 song collection is available for download and streaming everywhere. NF celebrated release day with the debut of a new visual that is already trending on YouTube. You can view the "Leave Me Alone" music video below.

Following the arrival of The Search, the artist will launch the 29-date headline run, The Search Tour. It kicks off on September 12 at Stage AE in Pittsburgh and takes NF across North America, culminating with his debut at Colorado’s Red Rocks Amphitheatre on October 13 and wrapping up in California October 26 at San Jose Civic. Tickets and tour information available at

The Search Tracklisting
1. The Search
2. Leave Me Alone
3. Change
4. My Stress
5. Nate
6. Time
7. Returns
8. When I Grow Up
9. Only (with Sasha Sloan)
10. Let Me Go
11. Interlude
12. Hate Myself
13. I Miss The Days
14. No Excuses
15. Like This
16. Options
17. Why
18. Thinking
19. Trauma

Other Posts We Recommend: