The New Respects "Hey!" Music Video

Capitol CMG Label Group has announced the signing of Nashville-based band The New Respects. Composed of three siblings: Zandy Fitzgerald, Lexi Fitzgerald, Darius Fitzgerald and their cousin Jasmine Mullen, the four-piece falls into a genre of their own, meshing rock & roll and pop with overlays of acoustic tones.

The New Respects have released their first single, "Hey!," are are joining GRAMMY winners Lecrae and Switchfoot on The Heartland Tour hitting nine stops across the country. Preview the new music with the official video for "Hey!" below, which was premiered by Relevant Magazine.

Other Posts We Recommend: