Kingdom Culture Worship Releases 'Promised Land'

With a short, two-year history, Kingdom Culture Worship releases Promised Land, their second ever album, this week. Dropping worldwide on Oct. 11, the compilation will be available on all streaming platforms including Apple Music and Spotify.

Featuring the vocals of Jessie-Rose Rayner, Bradley Riddle, Abigail Smith, Pascalle Fargnoli and Jacob Mann, Promised Land is comprised of 13 new songs. It includes tracks such as “You Are Life”, “Delight” and “Be Thou”, all being recorded as part of a live worship night in May, 2019.

With the young band having developed their sound over the last 2 years, Promised Land brings forth a more mature sound while still retaining the raw, folk elements that people have grown to love. The hope of this album is that all who hear the songs would experience the presence of God and receive a revelation of His character. That this revelation would evoke a response of thanksgiving, praise and a desire to know Him more deeply. “Promised Land is a collection of songs from our house that reflect the seasons we’ve walked through and where we’re going,” says Rayner. “We believe that God has so much more ahead of us but that ultimately His presence is our Promised Land."

With over 2 million streams, Kingdom Culture Worship is passionate about equipping and mobilizing believers everywhere with Christ-centred songs of God-glorifying worship for the building of the Church.

Promised Land Track Listing:
1. You Are Life
2. We Can Have Hope (Spontaneous)
3. Called to Praise
4. Not Orphans
5. I Have a Seat (Spontaneous)
6. Above All Else
7. I’ll Still Praise You
8. Be Thou
9. Delight
10. You Make a Path (Spontaneous)
11. So Sweet So Beautiful
12. Promised Land
13. Freedom Has a Name

Other Posts We Recommend: