Jason Gray Announces New Album Title & Release Date

Singer/songwriter Jason Gray took to social media to announce new details about his upcoming record! Gray announced that Where The Light Gets In will release on June 17th. 

wherethelightgetsinPREVIEWPre-order Jason's album today and download two new tracks "Sparrows" and "I Will Rise Again" immediately!

Josh Wilson and Jason Gray: Live In Concert with Special Guest JJ Heller, will run from Feb. 19 – Apr. 16, 2016 and is currently scheduled to visit 20 cities in the Northeast and Midwest. Even though the trio has been long-time friends, this will mark the first time that the three artists will tour together for a special evening of stories and songs. Tickets are now on sale and available at iTickets and at each individual venue.

Where The Light Gets In Track List:
1. Learning
2. Sparrows
3. I Will Rise Again
4. Stolen
5. Resurrection
6. More Yours
7. Death Without a Funeral
8. The Wound Is Where The Light Gets In
9. Where Do We Go From Here
10. Learning To Be Found
11. Glow In The Dark
12. Celebrate
13. Thank You For Everything

For more information, please visit http://jasongraymusic.com/jg/.

Other Posts We Recommend: