NF Unveils 'The Search' Tracklisting

Following unprecedented success on the charts, on tour, online, and on his own terms, platinum-certified Michigan rapper NF announced last month that his new record, titled The Search, is coming this summer. The album's title track is now available for download/streaming and an accompanying music video can be seen below. Additionally, NF previously shared news of a tour of the same name in support of the new music. 

NF continues to take news directly to fans by sharing the album's tracklisting on his socials. The impressive 19 song collection is set to drop July 26th.

The Search Tracklisting
1. The Search
2. Leave Me Alone
3. Change
4. My Stress
5. Nate
6. Time
7. Returns
8. When I Grow Up
9. Only (with Sasha Sloan)
10. Let Me Go
11. Interlude
12. Hate Myself
13. I Miss The Days
14. No Excuses
15. Like This
16. Options
17. Why
18. Thinking
19. Trauma