Matthew Parker Announces New Album 'Daydreamer'

DRÖM is excited to announce Daydreamer, Matthew Parker's 3rd album and follow up to his highly successful Adventure album. The name of his first single will be called "Breathe." It will be released as part of a pre-order on iTunes, Amazon and Apple Music with a stand alone single release on Spotify beginning October 12th. "Breathe" will also be the first radio single as a follow up to his last 3 top 5 Billboard Christian Hot AC / CHR singles ("Adventure" - #3, "Never Giving Up On You" - #2, "I Won't Look Back" - #4). Matthew says about his new album:

“I’m beyond excited for this new album because I’ve been working on it for 2 years, ever since my last album Adventure came out, and I’ve put my WHOLE heart and soul in this. It’s been amazing to see how much I’ve grown as a songwriter and producer, and I’m so excited to show the world the new sounds I’ve come up with. I’ve taken risks on some of the songs, especially in departing somewhat from the pure EDM vibes I’ve somewhat been known for, with more of the songs on this record being more on the Pop side, with electronic influences. I can’t wait to see what happens with it. I know this is going to be the “adventure” I’ve been “daydreaming” about for a while. Keep your eyes open for my upcoming album Daydreamer."

Track listing:
1. Alice
2. Good Memories
3. All I'm After
4. Breathe
5. Paradise (feat. Holly Starr)
6. Blu Diamonds
7. Let Ṳ Go
8. Braver
9. Every Other Day (feat. Austin Lanier)
10. Lately
11. Find Ṳ
12. Legends
13. Bittersweet
14. Lucid (feat Landry Cantrell)
15. I Miss Ṳ
16. Time Stands Still

Parker recently released a pretty stellar cover of Twenty One Pilots track "Heathens."