Social Club Misfits New Song "TUYO" Features Danny Gokey & Jordin Sparks

Miami hip-hop duo Social Club Misfits are releasing new music to kick off 2018. Dove Award winner Danny Gokey lends his voice on the track titled "TUYO." This latest single also features fellow "American Idol" alum Jordin Sparks. "TUYO" offers a preview of what to expect from Social Club Misfits's upcoming Into The Night album, which is set to release February 9th. 

You can download "TUYO" on iTunes today when pre-ordering the full album. 

Into The Night Track Listing: 
1. Nightmare 
2 Dive (feat. Beam) 
3 War Cry (feat. Tauren Wells) 
4 Into the Night (feat. Chris Batson) 
5 Tuyo (feat. Danny Gokey & Jordin Sparks) 
6 Happy Accident 
7 Lucky 
8 Say Goodbye 
9 Number One (A Song for You) 
10 Sinatra / Ca$h 
11 Clear (feat. Foggieraw) 
12 The One of a Kind One 
13 Solo (feat. Evan Craft)