Lecrae Reveals 'All Things Work Together' Album Track Listing

Grammy-Award winning rap artist Lecrae has revealed the track listing for his highly anticipated upcoming release. All Things Work Together is set to release globally on September 22nd with pre-sales underway now at lecrae.com.

allthingsworktogetherLecrae is set to embark on the "All Things Work Together" Tour this fall. The U.S. trek will kick off Oct. 4 in Memphis, and run through the first week of December. The tour includes stops in Toronto, Atlanta, Boston, Los Angeles, Houston, Chicago and New York City.

"This is my favorite album and the most work I've put in since the 'Anomaly' Tour," Lecrae said. "This is a spiritual and emotional musical journey. People will be blown away."

All Things Work Together track listing (run time)
1 Always Knew (3:33)
2 Facts (4:01)
3 Broke (2:59)
4 Blessings feat. Ty Dolla $ign (3:51)
5 Watchu Mean feat. Aha Gazelle (4:20)
6 Hammer Time feat. 1k Phew (3:34)
7 Come and Get Me (4:12)
8 Lucked Up (3:40)
9 Wish You the Best feat. Verse Simmonds (3:44)
10 Can't Stop Me Now (Destination) (4:10)
11 I'll Find You feat. Tori Kelly (3:37)
12 8:28 (3:09)
13 Cry for You (4:23)
14 Worth It feat. Kierra Sheard & Jawan Harris (4:54)