Hollyn Releases Two New Songs "You Won't" & "Horizon"

Gotee Records' Hollyn continues to release new music in 2018. Tracks "You Won't" and "Horizon" are now available at all digital outlets digital outlets. Official visuals for these new songs can be viewed below. Earlier this fall, Hollyn dropped dual singles "Everything and More (featuring Aaron Cole)” and “Isaac," her first new music release in over a year. 

It was recently announced that Hollyn will be joining the widely popular Winter Jam Tour at the beginning of 2019. Tour dates and markets can be viewed here.

Other Posts We Recommend: