Social Club Misfits Drop New Song "War Cry" Featuring Tauren Wells

Miami hip-hop duo Social Club Misfits have dropped new music to kick off 2018. GRAMMY-nominated chart topper Tauren Wells lends his voice on the track titled "War Cry." This single is a preview of what to expect from Social Club Misfits's upcoming Into The Night album, which is set to release February 9th. 

Social Club Misfits says that "War Cry" is "one of the most POWERFUL songs we ever wrote." You can download "War Cry" on iTunes today and hear it streaming below. "We hope this song becomes your life anthem," shares Social Club Misfits.

Into The Night Track Listing: 
1. Nightmare
2 Dive (feat. Beam)
3 War Cry (feat. Tauren Wells)
4 Into the Night (feat. Chris Batson)
5 Tuyo (feat. Danny Gokey & Jordin Sparks)
6 Happy Accident
7 Lucky
8 Say Goodbye
9 Number One (A Song for You)
10 Sinatra / Ca$h
11 Clear (feat. Foggieraw)
12 The One of a Kind One
13 Solo (feat. Evan Craft)

Other Posts We Recommend: