Jason Gray: "I Will Rise Again"

One of Christian music’s premiere singer/songwriters, Jason Gray, is scheduled to release his new studio album, Where The Light Gets In, on June 17thGray worked with nine high-profile producers on the project, including Jason Ingram (Chris Tomlin, Matt Maher), Ben Glover (MercyMe, for KING & COUNTRY) and Colby Wedgeworth (Jordan Feliz, Lincoln Brewster). Where The Light Gets In features 12 new songs plus his Top 15 single from 2015, “Glow In The Dark.” 

But, fans don't have to wait that long to hear his new music. When you pre-order the album on iTunes, you'll receive an instant download of "Sparrows" as well as a brand new track. You can listen to "I Will Rise Again" below.


Other Posts We Recommend: