logo-desktop-500-v3
Search
Close this search box.

Awakening Foundation Announces TobyMac’s Hits Deep 2024 Tour

Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Facebook

Awakening Foundation announces the dates of TobyMac’s Hits Deep 2024 Tour. Supported by K-LOVE, Air1Altrua Healthshare, and Food for the Hungry, the 30-city run kicks off on January 26 and will run through March 23.

Now in its 9th year, you do not want to miss this unforgettable night of pure energy when TobyMac will be joined by many of today’s top artists, including Cory Asbury, Mac Powell, Tasha Layton, Jon Reddick, and Terrian. Every act on this legendary tour will have you on your feet singing your heart out and experiencing the power of music.

“Hits Deep Tour is my favorite time of the year,” TobyMac shares. “Not only do I get to see the people in over 30 states but I get to hang out backstage with some of my favorite artists. It’s a diverse night of music that hits deep featuring six different artists and their music. The songs people know and sing along with because they were played on radio, hit songs all night long.”

Tickets for Hits Deep 2024 go on sale Friday, September 22 at 12pm ET. Click HERE!

HITS DEEP 2024 TOUR SCHEDULE:
Fri. Jan. 26 – Jonesboro, AR – First National Bank Arena
Sat. Jan. 27 – Beaumont, TX – Ford Park Arena
Sun. Jan. 28 – Bossier City, LA – Brookshire Grocery Arena
Thrs. Feb. 1 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center (formerly Chesapeake Energy Arena)
Fri. Feb. 2 – Rio Rancho, NM – Rio Rancho Events Center (formerly Santa Ana Star Center)
Sat. Feb. 3 – Glendale, AZ – Desert Diamond Arena (formerly Gila River Arena)
Wed. Feb. 7 – Fresno, CA – Save Mart Center at Fresno State
Thrs. Feb. 8 – Sacramento, CA – Golden 1 Center
Fri. Feb. 9 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena
Sat. Feb 10 – Ontario, CA – Toyota Arena
Tues. Feb. 13 – Reno, NV – Reno Events Center
Thrs. Feb. 15 – Kennewick, WA – Toyota Center
Fri. Feb. 16 – Abbotsford, BC – Abbotsford Centre
Sat. Feb. 17 – Kent, WA – accesso ShoWare Center
Sun. Feb. 18 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
Thrs. Feb. 22 – Spokane, WA – Spokane Arena
Fri. Feb 23 – Boise, ID – ExtraMile Arena (formerly Taco Bell Arena)
Sat. Feb. 24 – West Valley City (Salt Lake City), UT – Maverik Center
Sun. Feb. 25 – Colorado Springs, CO – The Broadmoor World Arena
Wed. Feb. 28 – Grand Forks, ND – Alerus Center
Thrs. Feb. 29 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
Sat. Mar. 2 – Green Bay, WI – Resch Center
Sun. Mar. 3 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
Thrs. Mar. 7 – Omaha, NE – Baxter Arena at the University of Nebraska
Fri. Mar. 8 – Independence, MO – Cable Dahmer Arena
Sat. Mar. 9 – Independence, MO – Cable Dahmer Arena
Tues. Mar. 19 – Pittsburgh, PA – Petersen Events Center
Wed. Mar. 20 – Hartford, CT – XL Center
Thrs. Mar. 21 – Philadelphia, PA – Liacouras Center
Sat. Mar. 23 – Charleston, WV – Charleston Coliseum

LATEST FROM TCB

TRENDING ON TCB

1
2
3
4
5

TRENDING ON TCB

TCB NEWSLETTER

Sign up today to start receiving our free weekly email! All of the week’s top stories in one place in the TCB Newsletter.

TCB NEWSLETTER

Sign up today to start receiving our free weekly email! All of the week’s top stories in one place in the TCB Newsletter.