logo-desktop-500-v3
Search
Close this search box.

Crowder Announces New Single “In The House”

Facebook
Twitter
Twitter
Facebook

Three-time GRAMMY-nominated artist Crowder continues to expand upon a record-breaking 2021 with his new single “In The House,” a standout on his 12-track album ‘Milk & Honey’ (6.11, sixstepsrecords/Capitol Christian Music Group). Effortlessly blurring genre lines, the track offers a message of hope while combining the best aspects of Crowder’s musical inspirations – from hip-hop-inspired production and clap-inducing, sonic dropouts to catchy, pop-leaning hooks filled with layered gospel harmonies.

In celebration of the exciting release, Crowder shared a brand-new, acoustic version of the inspirational tune – HERE. This track follows in the footsteps of “Good God Almighty,” the lead single off ‘Milk & Honey,’ which sat atop the Billboard Christian Songs chart for five consecutive weeks, brought Crowder his first-ever No. 1 on the Billboard Hot Christian Songs Chart earlier this summer and recently nabbed a Dove Awards nomination for Pop/Contemporary Recorded Song of the Year.

The Texarkana native is set to kick off his highly-anticipated Milk & Honey Tour in Franklin, NC, on Thurs., Sept. 30th, crisscrossing the U.S. to headline 30+ dates before wrapping on Sun., Nov. 21 in Austin, TX – making notable stops at Nashville’s famed Ryman Auditorium, Carnegie Music Hall and many others along the way.

For more information on Crowder, visit crowdermusic.com.

Milk & Honey Tour Dates:
Thurs. Sept. 30 | Smoky Mtn Center for Perf Arts | Franklin, NC
Fri., Oct. 1 | House of Blues | Lake Buena Vista, FL
Sat., Oct. 2 | Florida Theater | Jacksonville, FL
Sun., Oct. 3 | Ruth Eckard Hall | Clearwater, FL
Mon., Oct. 4 | Broward Center for Perf Arts | Fort Lauderdale, FL
Tues., Oct. 19 | Paramount Arts Center | Ashland, KY
Wed., Oct. 20 | Palace Theatre | Columbus, OH
Thurs., Oct. 21 | Georgia Theatre | Athens, GA
Sat., Oct. 23 | Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium | Spartanburg, SC
Sun., Oct. 24 | Taft Theatre | Cincinnati, OH
Tues., Oct. 26 | Mountain Arts Center | Prestonsburg, KY
Wed., Oct. 27 | W.D. Packard Music Hall | Warren, OH
Fri., Oct. 29 | Fellowship Alliance Chapel | Medford, NJ
Sat., Oct. 30 | Community Arts Center | Williamsport, PA
Thurs., Nov. 4 | Carnegie Music Hall | Pittsburgh, PA
Fri., Nov. 5 | The Berglund Center | Roanoke, VA
Sat., Nov. 6 | Niswonger Performing Arts | Greeneville, TN
Sun., Nov. 7 | Charleston Gaillard Center | Charleston, SC
Mon., Nov. 8 | Tabernacle | Atlanta, GA
Tues., Nov. 9 | The Orange Peel | Asheville, NC
Wed., Nov. 10 | Ryman Auditorium | Nashville, TN
Thurs., Nov. 11 | Ball State University | Muncie, IN
Fri., Nov. 12 | Mt. Zion Church | Clarkston, MI
Sat., Nov. 13 | Mercy Health Arena | Muskegon, MI
Sun., Nov. 14 | The Palace Theatre | Louisville, KY
Thurs., No. 18 | The Theatre at Grand Prairie | Grand Prairie, TX
Fri., Nov. 19 | Majestic Theatre | San Antonio, TX
Sat., Nov. 20 | Smart Financial Centre | Sugarland, TX
Sun., Nov. 21 | ACL Live at the Moody | Austin, TX

Leave a Reply

LATEST FROM TCB

TRENDING ON TCB

1
2
3
4
5

TRENDING ON TCB

TCB NEWSLETTER

Sign up today to start receiving our free weekly email! All of the week’s top stories in one place in the TCB Newsletter.

TCB NEWSLETTER

Sign up today to start receiving our free weekly email! All of the week’s top stories in one place in the TCB Newsletter.