Sidewalk Prophets Premiere "Smile" Music Video

Dove Award-winning band Sidewalk Prophets has released a new music video to celebrate the official pre-order launch for their upcoming album.  Their new record, The Things That Got Us Here, is slated to drop May 22 with pre-orders available now.

"Smile" is the band's first single off the new record and the official visual for the song can be viewed below. "Our song, 'Smile,' is an anthem of joy and a reminder to hold on to God's promises through thick and thin," frontman Dave Frey shares. "Over the past few years, we've been through some pretty awesome experiences, as well as some very terrifying ones... When you start to pay close attention, you begin to see that how you respond to these experiences is actually a choice. In the tough times, we can either wither away in fear and doubt, or we can go confidently into each new challenge knowing that when we hold on to Christ and His promises, there is always a reason to smile."

In addition to their already-announced Winter 2020 "Smile Tour," Sidewalk Prophets has also unveiled plans for an album preview concert at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN on March 22. Tickets to this free concert are available now on a first-come-first-serve basis.

The Things That Got Us Here track listing
1 Intro (Smile)
2 Smile
3 Chosen
4 Where Forgiveness Is
5 Real to Me
6 Don’t You Think It's Time
7 You Were There
8 I Believe It Now
9 Let Go Your Troubles
10 There's a Way
11 Thank You Jesus
12 Don’t Sweat It
13 The Comment Section
14 The Light 15 Smile (Single Mix)

Other Posts We Recommend: