Hillsong Worship "Open Heaven/River Wild" Album Tracklisting

Two weeks ago, we shared with you the exciting news that Hillsong Worship is preparing to release a brand new live album! Now we have an update with the Open Heaven/River Wild album tracklisting. 


About the album: There is something special about understanding that when we encounter Christ, we live under an Open Heaven. What should our response be? If we are immersed in His mercy, then His Living Water can run wild through us. This is the premise of this album. Our posture, our response to His compassion and grace. With songs such as the title track, Open Heaven (River Wild), O Praise The Name (Anástasis), Transfiguration, One Thing and Love On The Line. We pray this album will impact individuals in both corporate and personal worship times. Recorded live during the 2015 Hillsong Conference in Sydney, Australia. 

Pre-order now to receive your copy when it’s released on October 16.

1. O Praise The Name (Anástasis) - Marty Sampson
2. Love On The Line - Aryel Murphy
3. One Thing - Aodhan King
4. Open Heaven (River Wild) - Matt Crocker & Hannah Hobbs
5. Transfiguration - Taya Smith
6. What A Saviour - Joel Houston
7. Heart Like Heaven - Jad Gillies
8. Jesus I Need You - David Ware & Reuben Morgan
9. Here With You - Tarryn Stokes
10. In God We Trust - Ben Fielding & Annie Garratt
11. Faithfulness - Chris Davenport
12. Never Forsaken - Laura Toggs

Other Posts We Recommend: