New Rend Collective Album 'Choose To Worship' Coming March 27

Irish worship band Rend Collective is gearing up to release a new album. Their seventh studio record titled Choose To Worship is slated to release March 27th, with pre-orders available on February 28th.

Choose To Worship will be a follow-up to their celebrated release of Good News in 2018. Rend Collective offered a preview of their new music earlier this month with the release of "Sing It From The Shackles." 


You can catch Rend Collective live in concert on their massive "Revival Anthem Tour" which runs through October 2020 with stops in the US and abroad. For more information, visit

Choose To Worship track listing
01. I Choose To Worship
02. Revival Anthem
03. Day Of Victory
04. Sing It From the Shackles
05. My Advocate
06. Still
07. Unconditional
08. Behold He Comes
09. Defiant
10. Your Name Is Power
11. Rend the Heavens
12. Wholehearted
13. Your Name is Power

Other Posts We Recommend: