Josh Wilson "That Was Then, This Is Now" Now Available

The 2012 ASCAP Singer/Songwriter of the Year and Dove award nominee, Josh Wilson, is set to release his sixth studio album titled That Was Then, This Is Now on July 31, featuring the title track which is also serves as the first single being added to stations across the country.

joshwilsonthatwasthen“That Was Then, This Is Now” is a bold declaration to the transformation that takes place in the hearts of lives of people who encounter the love of Christ, the old has gone and the new has come (2 Cor 5:17).

The album shows the complete breadth of Josh’s songwriting all the way from the celebratory pop-driven track “Blown Away” to live life to the fullest to the intimate and reflective ballads of “No More” and “Coming Home.”

Pick up your copy of the new album today on iTunes, and check out video from his performance today at the Vista Ridge Mall in Texas via 94.9 KLTY.

That Was Then, This Is Now tracklisting:

1. That Was Then This Is Now 03:17
2. This Is The Day 03:20
3. No More 04:09
4. The Songs I Need To Hear 02:17
5. Blown Away 03:42
6. Ode To Joy (Instrumental) 03:30
7. Say Yes 03:19
8. House Divided 03:33
9. Don't Let Go 04:24
10. Coming Home 03:58
11. Grace Upon Grace 04:13

Other Posts We Recommend: