K-LOVE Fan Awards Air Only On TBN Sunday, June 9

The 7th annual K-LOVE Fan Awards will exclusively air on TBN this Sunday night Jun. 9 at (9pm eastern/8pm central & 6pm pacific). Viewers will be treated to a diverse set of performances including Mandisa and Bethel Music’s Josh Baldwin uniting for his impactful hit “Stand In Your Love.” 5X GRAMMY winner Steven Curtis Chapman brought the stylings of his chart-topping bluegrass album with his well-known “Dive.” Tauren Wells performed a medley of fan-favorites while Chris Tomlin took the Grand Ole Opry House stage with “Is He Worthy?” Top winners for KING & COUNTRY and Lauren Daigle book-ended the experience with their crossover hits “God Only Knows,” “Look Up Child” and “You Say.”

Other appearances from Sunday’s sold-out show include Big Daddy Weave, Casting Crowns, Crowder, Danny Gokey, Francesca Battistelli, Joe Gibbs, Justin Flom, Kathie Lee Gifford with Rabbi Jason Sobel, Phil Wickham, Rebecca St. James, Rend Collective, The Kendrick Brothers’ Alex Kendrick, members of the movie “Unplanned” and We Are Messengers. The fan-fueled show found the return of co-hosts Mandisa and Matthew West.

TBN will begin airing highlights from the talent-packed red carpet shortly after 7/6 CST on their Facebook Page, followed by the entire awards show, interviews with winners and more. To watch, click here. Viewers can find their local TBN channel through the network’s Channel Finder here.

[Credit - Getty Images for K-LOVE Fan Awards]

Other Posts We Recommend: