Tenth Avenue North To Release 'The Things We've Been Afraid To Say' EP October 19

Multiple Dove Award winning band Tenth Avenue North is preparing to release new music! The Things We've Been Afraid To Say six song EP is set to release on October 19th via Reunion Records.

thethingswevebeenafraidtosayFrontman Mike Donehey explains that the inspiration for this collection comes from Psalms of lament. "It's a collection of songs that say, we don't have it figured out and we're not exactly sure where we are sometimes," Donehey shares. "The topics range from being attracted to someone who isn't your spouse, casual sex, and pornography, outrage and hatred, shame, secrets, and fear," he continued.

The Things We've Been Afraid To Say EP

1. Covenant
2. Secrets (Light Shine In)
3. Counterfeits
4. Love Anyway
5. Afraid
6. I'm Listening


Other Posts We Recommend: