Bethel Music Launches Pre-Order For New Cory Asbury Album Coming January 26

Cory Asbury is set to release a new album in the first month of 2018. A ten song selection titled Reckless Love is set to drop on January 26th. "All things considered, His love is quite child-like and might I even suggest, sometimes, downright ridiculous. I didn't earn it. I don't deserve it. But He's just that good," Asbury shares in describing the concept of the new collection. 

Reckless Love is now available for pre-order on iTunes. You can preview the new music with streams of "Endless Alleluia" and the title track below.

recklessloveReckless Love track listing
1 Reckless Love
2 Water and Dust
3 You Won't Let Go
4 Endless
5 Death Where Is Your Sting
6 Only Takes a Moment
7 Garments
8 Your Love Is Strong
9 Born Again
10 Endless Alleluia

Other Posts We Recommend: