Matt Maher To Release 'Echoes' Album September 29

Eight-time GRAMMY nominated artist Matt Maher is preparing to release a brand new album. Echoes is set to drop on September 29th with pre-orders starting this Friday.

Fans got their first taste of Maher's new music with the single "Your Love Defends Me" earlier this summer.

You can catch Maher live in concert this fall with Chris Tomlin's Good Good Father Tour. Stay tuned for more information on Maher's upcoming album.

echoesEchoes Track Listing
1. Clean Heart
2. What a Friend
3. Holy
4. Your Love Defends Me
5. Just as I Am
6. Awake My Soul (A Thousand Tongues)
7. Faithfulness (feat. Steffany Gretzinger)
8. The Least of These
9. The Cross Forever Speaks
10. Into Your Hands
11. As Good as It Gets

Other Posts We Recommend: