Winners Of 5th Annual K-LOVE Fan Awards Revealed

The 5th Annual K-LOVE Fan Awards returned to the historic Grand Ole Opry House this weekend. Hosted by Elisabeth Hasselbeck and Matthew West, the 2017 show featured performances by 7eventh Time Down, Big Daddy Weave, Britt Nicole, Colton Dixon, Crowder, Danny Gokey, for KING & COUNTRY, Hawk Nelson, Jeremy Camp, Jesus Culture, Kari Jobe, Love & The Outcome, Mandisa, Matthew West, MercyMe, Natalie Grant, One Sonic Society, Ryan Stevenson, Tauren Wells, Tenth Ave North, We Are Messengers and Zach Williams. Additionally, Dave Frey (Sidewalk Prophets), Francesca Battistelli, Julianna Zobrist, Matt Hammitt, Nichole Nordeman, Peter Furler, Phil Joel, Sadie Robertson and Steven Curtis Chapman were on hand to present the awards. See below for winners in each of the music related categories.

For the first time ever, The K-LOVE Fan Awards will be on the big screen! Presented by Fathom Events and John Sanders LLC, “The K-LOVE Fan Awards: Ignite Hope” will be shown in movie theaters nationwide on Tuesday, June 13 only at 7:00 p.m. local time. Tickets for “The K-LOVE Fan Awards: Ignite Hope” can be purchased online by visiting or at participating theater box offices. Fans throughout the U.S. will be able to enjoy the event in more than 500 select movie theaters through Fathom’s Digital Broadcast Network (DBN). For a complete list of theater locations visit the Fathom Events website (theaters and participants are subject to change). 

Male Artist of the Year
Chris Tomlin
Danny Gokey -- WINNER
Jeremy Camp
Matthew West

Female Artist of the Year
Francesca Battistelli
Hillary Scott & The Scott Family
Lauren Daigle -- WINNER
Meredith Andrews
Natalie Grant
Nichole Nordeman

Group/Duo of the Year
Big Daddy Weave
Casting Crowns

Artist of the Year
Chris Tomlin
Danny Gokey
Lauren Daigle

Worship Song of the Year
Big Daddy Weave “The Lion and the Lamb”  -- WINNER
Crowder “My Victory”
Jesus Culture “Fierce”
Natalie Grant “King of the World”
One Sonic Society “Great Are You Lord”
Phil Wickham “Your Love Awakens Me”

Song of the Year
for KING & COUNTRY “Priceless” -- WINNER
Hillary Scott & The Scott Family “Thy Will”
Lauren Daigle “Trust In You”
Ryan Stevenson “Eye of the Storm”
TobyMac “Move (Keep Walkin’)”
Zach Williams “Chain Breaker”

Breakout Single
7eventh Time Down “God Is On The Move”
Love & The Outcome “The God I Know”
Ryan Stevenson “Eye of the Storm”
We Are Messengers “Magnify”
Zach Williams “Chain Breaker” -- WINNER

Other Posts We Recommend: