Elevation Worship To Release New Album "There Is A Cloud" March 17

North Carolina's Elevation Worship is preparing to release another exceptional live album this spring. There Is A Cloud, recorded live at Elevation Ballantyne, is set for a March 17th release and can be pre-ordered on iTunes now.

Elevation Worship has become an influential voice in churches around the world with CCLI charting songs such as “Only King Forever,” “Give Me Faith,” and “Unstoppable God.” This record follows the chart-topping 2016 release Here As In Heaven, and is the tenth full-length release from the church.

thereisacloudThere Is A Cloud Tracklisting
1. There Is a Cloud
2. Overcome
3. Do It Again
4. Do It Again (Reprise)
5. Fullness
6. He Is Lord
7. Yours (Glory and Praise)
8. Uncontainable Love
9. Forever I Run
10. None
11. Grateful
12. Mighty Cross
13. Oh Sing
14. Here in the Presence
15. Do it Again (Acoustic)
16. Yours (Glory and Praise) [Acoustic]
17. Fullness (Acoustic)

You can catch Elevation Worship live in Panama City Beach, Florida for RoadTrip Spring Break 2017 March 8th-11th.

Stay tuned for more details on this upcoming release!

Other Posts We Recommend: