The Isaacs To Release "Nature's Symphony In 432" September 2

The Isaacs, the highly regarded multiple award-winning family group, is set to release an inspirational project reflecting many personal highs and lows through nature’s tune of 432. Executive produced by Terry Bradshaw and producer Ben Isaacs, “Nature’s Symphony in 432,” is set to release on Friday, September 2 on House Of Isaacs Music in partnership with New Day/Sony Red for distribution.

Among many prayers and trials, The Isaacs set out to record one of the most personal records of their storied career. The group enlisted the famed football legend Terry Bradshaw as “Nature’s” executive producer. A long time fan of their music and a close family friend, Bradshaw kept in nearly daily contact regarding the recording of this 15-track release containing 14 original songs and the beloved hymn “Great Is Thy Faithfulness,” which features Terry Bradshaw and fittingly concludes the project. “This hymn befits the nature of this heartfelt collection that has seen us through personal battles and our journey from pain to praise,” says The Isaacs.

The title truly reflects the narrative of the project. The scientific explanation of the Earth’s frequency in 432 tuning is a perfect “C” note which is the exact key in which this project was recorded. With birds singing in perfect “C” to ignite the peace and beauty of this project and of God’s creation and his everlasting strength and love, this collection showcases this peace and harmony that is ever-present for us all to discover.

The 15-track collection track listing for Nature’s Symphony in 432:

  1. Nature’s Symphony - Rebecca I. Bowman, Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Marcia Henry
  2. Fields – Tony Wood, Rebecca I. Bowman, Sonya Isaacs Yeary
  3. I Love You More – Kenna West, Rebecca I. Bowman, Sonya Isaacs Yeary
  4. Lord Of My Heart - Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Rebecca I. Bowman, Joel Lindsey
  5. This Is The Year – Rebecca I. Bowman, Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Tamara Mariea & Carmen Mariea
  6. Bird On The Wing – Rebecca Isaacs Bowman, Jimmy Yeary, Sonya Isaacs Yeary
  7. Keep Breathing – Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Emily Weisband, Liz Hengber
  8. I Find It All In You – Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Jimmy Yeary, Rebecca Isaacs Bowman
  9. Rocks – Jimmy Yeary, Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Rebecca Isaacs Bowman
  10. If That’s What It Takes – Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Rebecca Isaacs Bowman, Jimmy Yeary
  11. Yours Amen – Benji Cowart, Rebecca I. Bowman, Sonya Isaacs Yeary
  12. God Is Still With Me – Kenna West, Rebecca I. Bowman, Sonya Isaacs Yeary
  13. Dining With The King – Rebecca Isaacs Bowman, Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Jimmy Yeary
  14. None So Lovely – Sonya Isaacs Yeary, Benji & Jenna Cowart
  15. Great Is Thy Faithfulness – Thomas Chisholm, William M. Runyon

Other Posts We Recommend: