NF Reveals "Therapy Session" Track Listing

Christian rapper NF took to social media today to reveal the track listing for his  new album,Therapy Session, due out on April 22, 2016. This record will follow up his chart-topping 2015 release Mansion.


NF spoke about the new album in a recent interview with Rapzilla, saying: "If you’re an NF fan and you like the first record, I think you’re going to love this record. You might like it more. I don’t know. It’s really grimy. It’s really in your face, kind of like the first record. But it’s also very diverse...I just want to make an album that represents me, but also is different from what people are doing, and I think that’s what I’m doing. I’m pumped about the record."

As Capitol CMG Label Group's most recent signing and compelling new talent, NF's popularity continues to reach the masses. His songs have been featured on numerous TV outlets such as ESPN, Monday Night Football, VH1, Showtime, and NBC prime time shows such as "Chicago PD." He is a 24 year-old Gladwin, Michigan native who shares his story with lyrical vulnerability complimented by raw energy. His music, which is receiving high accolades from the media, draws from numerous real life struggles including being abused, dealing with anger issues and losing his mother to a drug overdose. 

Therapy Session Track Listing
Intro 2
Therapy Session
I Just Wanna Know
How Could You Leave Us
Oh Lord
I Can Feel It
Got You On My Mind
Grindin' (ft. Marty of Social Club)
Wish You Wouldn't
All I Do
Lost In The Moment (ft. Jonathan Thulin)

Other Posts We Recommend: