Sara Groves To Release "Floodplain" November 6th

Sara Groves will be releasing her newest project, Floodplain, on November 6th.

floodplainbigWhen you pre-order the album on iTunes, you get an instant download of "I've Been Here Before"!

Various packages with extras are also available on her website.

Track Listing:

  1. This Cup
  2. Expedition
  3. Second Guess Girl
  4. Floodplain
  5. Enough
  6. Native Tongue
  7. I've Been Here Before
  8. On Your Mark
  9. I Feel The Love Between Us
  10. Signal
  11. Your Reality
  12. My Dream
  13. Expedition (Reprise)

Other Posts We Recommend: