Vertical Worship Drops New Song "Not Done Yet"

Vertical Worship is releasing new music in 2020. Their newest song, "Not Done Yet", is available for download on iTunes and can be heard streaming below. This track is featured on the band's new live album, Grace Is On Our Side, set to drop on March 13. This new record will be a follow up to their acclaimed 2018 project Bright Faith Bold Future.

Vertical Worship is a band of worship artists from Harvest Bible Chapel that includes Andi Rozier, Lauren Smith, Tara Cruz, Jake France, Judd Harris and Jon Guerra. The band members lead worship every week in one of the seven Harvest campuses across Chicagoland.

Grace Is On Our Side track listing
1 Grace Is On Our Side
2 Weapon
3 Faithful Now
4 Over and Over
5 Pure Exaltation
6 Not Done Yet
7 Miracles
8 All Praise (Sing Praise)
9 Hidden Places
10 God of Abraham
11 New Jerusalem (feat. Jon Guerra)

Other Posts We Recommend: