Spontaneous 'Moments: Mighty Sound' Marks First Of Its Kind For Bethel Music

Moments: Mighty Sound releasing today, May 11 will mark Bethel Music’s debut spontaneous album, featuring a collection of a dozen songs captured live at Bethel Church in Redding, Calif. “Pieces,” “Cornerstone,” “Reckless Love” and other Bethel Music favorites represent the merging of the stewarded and the divine, where earthly efforts collide with Heaven’s intervention.

“As worship leaders, we lead until our leading is no longer necessary and then we enhance what God is doing,” said Bill Johnson, Senior Leader at Bethel. “The goal should be that we disappear."

With extended moments of spontaneous worship, this album captures the essence of Bethel Music's worship and the cry of a people hungry for God’s world to invade ours. With abandoned and unfiltered adoration, Moments: Mighty Sound aims to usher listeners into an encounter with the living God who inhabits the praises of His people. Amanda Cook, Brian Johnson & Jenn Johnson, Brittany Mondesir, Jeremy Riddle, Kalley Heiligenthal, Leeland Mooring, Melissa Helser, Molly Skaggs, Paul McClure, Reuben Morgan and Steffany Gretzinger are included on Moments: Mighty Sound.

Moments: Mighty Sound Track Listing:
Mighty Sound (Spontaneous) Brian Johnson & Jenn Johnson
Reckless Love (Spontaneous) Steffany Gretzinger
Spirit Move (Spontaneous) Kalley Heiligenthal
Catch the Wind (Spontaneous) Melissa Helser
Like a Flood (Instrumental) Molly Skaggs
Pieces (Spontaneous) Amanda Cook
Come to Me (Spontaneous) Jenn Johnson & Brian Johnson
On the Shores (Spontaneous) Jeremy Riddle & Steffany Gretzinger
In Over My Head (Spontaneous) Jenn Johnson
Where You Are (Spontaneous) Leeland Mooring
Cornerstone (Name TBD) Reuben Morgan & Brittany Mondesir
Breathe Out Your Praise (Spontaneous) Paul McClure & Leeland Mooring

Other Posts We Recommend: