New Vertical Worship Song "Over All I Know"

Vertical Worship announces the release of their latest project, Bright Faith Bold Future, available April 6th. This live album is their sixth release with Essential Worship/Provident Label Group/Sony Music since 2012.

brightfaithboldfutureYou can preview what to expect from the new record with the recent release of "Over All I Know." This track is available for instant download to those who pre-order the album on iTunes. You can also hear "Over All I Know" streaming below.

Bright Faith Bold Future Track Listing
1 Open the Gates 
2 Yes I Will 
3 Over All I Know 
4 Hallelujah Amen (feat. Jon Guerra) 
5 My Defense 
6 Real Thing (feat. Sean Curran) 
7 All Hail the King 
8 After Your Heart 
9 Strength of My Life 
10 Shelter (feat. One Sonic Society) 
11 Goodness

Other Posts We Recommend: