I AM THEY New Pre-Order Track "The Water (Meant for Me)" Ft. David Leonard

I AM THEY continues to serve up new music in 2018 with the release of now four tracks off their upcoming Essential Records album, Trial & Triumph, set to drop on March 2nd. "The Water (Meant for Me)" featuring David Leonard was released on Friday and can be heard below. This track joins "No Impossible With You," "Scars" and "My Feet Are On The Rock" as instant downloads with pre-order of the new album.


You can catch I AM THEY live in concert as they join Casting Crowns on the final leg of their hugely successful "The Very Next Thing" Tour. Presented by Compassion International, the 30-city spring leg of “The Very Next Thing” Tour runs from March to early May of 2018.

I AM THEY is made up of Abbie Parker (vocals/harmonium), Jon McConnell (vocals/guitar/keys), Matt Hein (vocals/guitar/mandolin), Justin Shinn (keys/banjo) and Sara Palmer (drums).

Trial & Triumph 
1. My Feet Are on the Rock 
2. To the One 
3. How Far We've Come 
4. Scars 
5. No Impossible with You 
6. The Water (Meant for Me) [feat. David Leonard]
7. Near to Me 
8. Crown Him 
9. Still Here 
10. Let Your Love Pour Out

Other Posts We Recommend: