Eric Lee Brumley's Debut Gospel Album Coming August 9

Old Bear Records' is set to release the debut album by artist Eric Lee Brumley on August 9th. The album, titled The Devil Goes Fishin' Too: A Gospel Anthology, was produced by Chris Hoisington and recorded at Old Bear Studios. Raised on old time delta blues, gospel, and soul - Eric's musical influences and incredible vocal talent, mixed with his story of redemption and recovery from hard drugs makes for a powerful debut album.


The first single titled “Deliver Us From Evil” is available now on digital platforms. This Friday, 8/2/2019 at 8pm EST, Old Bear Records will release a mini-documentary on the making of the album in cooperation with the internet docuseries produced and presented by Harmonized Sounds. Link to watch the Harmonized Sounds episode with Eric Lee Brumley can be found HERE and will be able to be viewed at any time after 8pm, 8/2/2019.

Track Listing
1. Love with a little love
2. Deliver us from evil
3. Open my eyes
4. Wolves in sheep’s clothes
5. Train up your child
6. How can I not
7. The devil goes fishi’n too
8. You’ll work it all together For My Good
9. High Priest
10. Carpenters Son